Coming Soon

Find Your Local Store

VIC

Ballarat

101 Sturt Street, Ballarat Vic 3350

03 5331 6487

03 5331 8232

ballarat@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Geelong

269 Ryrie Street, Geelong Vic 3220

03 5229 7144

03 5223 2664

geelong@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Geelong Westfield

2234 Westfield Bay City Plaza, Malop St Geelong Vic 3220

03 5222 3999

03 5222 3677

westfield@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Horsham

70 Firebrace Street, Horsham Vic 3400

03 5382 2990

03 5382 2484

horsham@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Leopold

ShopG30 Gateway Plaza, 621/659 Bellarine Highway, Leopold Vic 3224

03 5250 3847

03 5250 6197

leopold@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Pakington Street Geelong West

Shop 18-19 Pakington Strand. 95-103 Pakington St Geelong West 3218

03 5221 7111

03 5221 7182

pakington@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Portland

Cnr Tyers & Percy Streets, Portland Vic 3305

03 5523 6347

03 5521 7497

portland@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Warrnambool

161 Liebig Street, Warrnambool Vic 3280

03 5561 2952

03 5561 7878

warrnambool@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Watergardens

Shop 78 Watergardens Town Centre, 399 Melton Hwy, Taylor Lakes Vic 3038

03 9449 3153

NA

watergardens@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Waurn Ponds

Shop 926, Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre, 173-199 Pioneer Rd, Waurn Ponds, Vic, 3216

03 5244 5844

03 5245 7911

waurnponds@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Werribee

30 Watton Street, Werribee Vic 3030

03 9742 7477

03 9742 7934

werribee@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

SA

Mt Gambier

27 Commercial Street West, Mt Gambier SA 5290

08 8725 7088

08 8725 7099

mtgambier@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment

Naracoorte

22 Ormerod Street, Naracoorte SA 5271

08 8762 3199

08 8762 3133

naracoorte@kevinpaisley.com.au

Book an Appointment